我們是誰?

我們是一個擁有豐富教練經驗組成的團隊,旨在為您的轉型和發展提供服務。

了解更多

我們的服務

  • 企業教練
    如何實現企業目標
  • 高管教練
    企業如何面對重大或快速的挑戰
  • 職業教練
    如何找出我們想要的和需要的技能,以及我們如何發展以獲得更充實的工作生活
  • 人生教練
    如何設定、評估和發展我們的生活目標,以實現一個理想人生
  • 領袖教練
    如何成為團隊/組織中的領導者
  • 關係輔導課程
    如何改善我們的戀人、夫妻、夥伴關係等之間的關係
  • 家庭教練
    如何確定家庭和個人的價值觀、願望、需求和目標,並幫助他們提出實現這些目標的策略

最新資訊

2021年11月26日葉向禮先生被邀請作為時富金融集團財富管理中心開幕的嘉賓。

我們的教練

葉向禮先生

創始人兼首席激勵官

Mr. Thomas Kwan

企業教練

周加傑先生

領袖及行政教練

推薦感言

「David 挑戰我要我說出生活中的首要問題,這在COVID-19大流行期間特別有用,他不僅激起我們克服外部壓力,也迫使我們克服自己。 當我改變問題時,我就改變了答案。 這使我我每天都念自己的心訣,使我固定下來...David幫助我促進個人、家庭生活和工作的協調,並致力於比自己更大的事業...David 的高品格和專業知識對我、我的家人和我們的企業都是一種祝福。」 

Ryan Sun
Fotomax 董事總經理

「不僅在商業方面,在家庭和個人的成長方面, David 都是一位優秀的教練。在我的生活中,沒有多少人像你一樣願意分享。David 分享、指導和確定我的問題和挑戰,並幫助我克服它們。在他的指導下,幫助我們集團確定了公司的價值觀,並幫助把它推向所有員工。我很感激有 David 作為教練、導師和親愛的朋友。」 

Mr. Stanley HO
Hungry Bear 首席執行官 吉隆坡

「David 挑戰我要我說出生活中的首要問題,這在COVID-19大流行期間特別有用,他不僅激起我們克服外部壓力,也迫使我們克服自己。 當我改變問題時,我就改變了答案。 這使我我每天都念自己的心訣,使我固定下來...David幫助我促進個人、家庭生活和工作的協調,並致力於比自己更大的事業...David 的高品格和專業知識對我、我的家人和我們的企業都是一種祝福。」

Mr. Wuddy Warsono
Heyokha Group 投資分析師 印尼

「DRI 是一個充滿支持和樂觀氣氛的工作環境,每個人都是如此平易近人和友好...實習幫助我開拓了對維護社會關係和建立融洽關係的知識,這對我在生活和學習上都有幫助...這次經歷讓我學會了更加積極和自信,並對自己和他人建立了信任。」

Yion Chow
2020年實習生

Alison Chan
2021年實習生

網誌

WHO ARE WE?

We are a team of experienced coaches who are aimed at serving you to transform and thrive.

Learn More

OUR SERVICES

  • Corporate Coaching
    How to achieve organization goals
  • Executive Coaching
    How to encounter a very significant and/or rapid change in a business
  • Career Coaching
    How to figure out what we want, the skills we need and how we can develop for a more fulfilling working life
  • Life Coaching
    How to set, excel and develop our life goal to achieve a fruitful life
  • Leadership Coaching
    How to be a leader in the team/organization
  • Relationship Coaching Program
    How to improve our relationship between lovers, couples, partnership, etc
  • Family Coaching
    How to identify families and individuals’ values, wants, needs, and goals and help them come up with strategies to reach these goals

NEWS

David Yeh Jr. was being invited as the guest of the CFSG Wealth Management Centre Grand Opening on Nov 26, 2021.

OUR COACHES

Mr. David Yeh Jr.

Founder and
Chief Empowerment Officer

Mr. Thomas Kwan

Corporate Coach

Mr. Kenneth Chow

Leadership and
Executive Coach

TESTIMONIALS

“David is an excellent coach not just in business but also in family and personal grain. In my life there are not many people like you would love to share. David has shared and guided me to identify my issues and challenges and helped me to overcome them. With his guidance, he helps our group to identify our values and help push it to all staff. I am grateful to have David as a coach, mentor, and dear friend.” 

Ryan Sun
Managing Director of Fotomax

“David not only is a great coach, but he is also a partner and mentor.   When I am down you encourage me and when I am feeling confident you push me to strive for better.  I feel that I am being pushed to success constantly.  After the coaching section we have, we often end up having great ideas and improved execution.  The thing that I learn is never to give up and there are always ways to improve.  A great teacher and a great friend David you will always be.” 

Mr. Stanley HO
CEO of Hungry Bear, Kuala Lumpur

“David challenged me to state the primary question in life and this has been especially useful during the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic that provokes us to overcome not only external stressors but also ourselves.  When I changed the question, I changed the answer.  This has resulted in a daily incantation that anchors me…  David helps me foster an alignment of my personal-family life and work and to commit to causes bigger than myself… David’s high caliber of character and expertise has been a blessing for me, my family, and our business. “

Mr. Wuddy Warsono
Investment Analyst of Heyokha Group, Indonesia

I  was very lucky to have an internship at DRI!  DRI is a very supportive and optimistic environment to work in, with everyone being so approachable and friendly…  The internship helped me to broaden my knowledge towards the maintenance of social relationships and building rapports which helped me in real life along with my studies…  the experience taught me to be more optimistic, confident and build trust in myself and others.

Yion Chow
Internship 2020

Alison Chan
Internship 2021

BLOG